GDYB Spring Baseball Season 2018 Results


Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 7
Swearingen (Ozone) 8
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 7
Hansen (Minors) 8
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 12
Larned (Minors) 9
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 3
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 14
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 17
Spears (Minors) 9
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 18
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 3
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 17
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 0
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 13
Swearingen (Ozone) 0
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    PELION OZONE 1 10
Swearingen (Ozone) 0
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 2
Rosson (Minors) 17
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 7
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 8
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    GASTON OZONE 1 0
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 8
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 2
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 17
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 9
Spears (Minors) 9
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 3
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 13
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 0
Rosson (Minors) 13
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 21
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 16
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 0
Spears (Minors) 10
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 12
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 13
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    GASTON OZONE 2 20
Swearingen (Ozone) 1
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 11
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 4
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 5
Spears (Minors) 3
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    WAGENER OZONE 1 4
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 17
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 7
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 14
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 12
Larned (Minors) 4
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 14
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 4
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 13
Larned (Minors) 2
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    GASTON OZONE 2 5
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 3
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 7
Hansen (Minors) 8
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 14
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 1
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 9
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 7
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 5
Hansen (Minors) 15
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 6
    GASTON OZONE 1 24
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 6
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 12
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 12
Hansen (Minors) 6
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 2
    GASTON OZONE 2 17
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 19
    WAGENER OZONE 1 3
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 6
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 11
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    PELION OZONE 1 0
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 4
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 4
Rosson (Minors) 5
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 7
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 8
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 14
Larned (Minors) 6
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 17
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 3
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    GASTON OZONE1 6
Swearingen (Ozone) 13
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 5
    GASTON OZONE 2 6
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 11
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 6
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 2
Hansen (Minors) 3
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 15
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 5
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 2
    PELION OZONE 1 17
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 15
    GASTON OZONE 1 6
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 15
Rosson (Minors) 16
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 0
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 1
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 0
Hansen (Minors) 15
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 12
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 0
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 10
    PELION OZONE 1 11
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 8
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 9
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 12
Larned (Minors) 5
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 8
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 7
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 9
Hansen (Minors) 5
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 14
    WAGENER OZONE 1 3
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 1
Hansen (Minors) 10
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 7
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 4
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 15
    GASTON OZONE 1 7
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 12
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 3
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 19
Larned (Minors) 4
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 7
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 6
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 17
Rosson (Minors) 7
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 7
Hansen (Minors) 8
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 1
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 16
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 17
Rosson (Minors) 2
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 9
Swearingen (Ozone) 8
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 7
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 4
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 5
Spears (Minors) 5
 
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 4
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 8
 
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 14
Spears (Minors) 10
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 5
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 13
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 8
Rosson (Minors) 14
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 15
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 3
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 11
Swearingen (Ozone) 2
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 6
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 7
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 2
Spears (Minors) 15
 
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 10
Larned (Minors) 14
 
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 9
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 5
 
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rosson (Minors) 17
Larned (Minors) 1
 
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 11
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 1
 
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 12
Rosson (Minors) 0
 
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 1
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 12
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Larned (Minors) 8
Spears (Minors) 6
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hansen (Minors) 7
Rosson (Minors) 3
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 1
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 11
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Spears (Minors) 3
Rosson (Minors) 7
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
McGinty (Coaches Pitch) 6
Roof (Coaches Pitch) 12
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Swearingen (Ozone) 9
Hallman - Ozone (Ozone) 16
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Spears - CAP (CAP) 9
Hallman - CAP (CAP) 9
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Larned (Minors) 0
Hansen (Minors) 9
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Spence (Coaches Pitch) 3
Warren (Coaches Pitch) 6